Parent Advisory Board

 Members  

HIGH SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES



Debra Levy
Aleida Guzman
Bridget Pacini
Frances Padron
Michelle Reynoso

Alternate
Maribel Cairo

MIDDLE SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES


Timothy Razza

Alternate
Konra Arik
 
BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE
Mario Costa

EDUCATION REPRESENTATIVE
Shahabudeen Kahn

PRINCIPAL
Peter Bayer
School: (954) 538-3700

BOARD SECRETARY
Katherine Borgstrom
City Office: (954) 450-1050

                                                                                   
Agendas and Minutes
 Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

 2020-2021 Parent Advisory Board Meeting Calendar
2020-2021 Charter Academic Village Advisory Board
All Meetings begin at 6:00 PM

Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Monday January 11, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021++

++June meeting date subject to change due to budget presentation requirements.

Meeting Locations subject to change due to virtual/physical meeting regulations.
Please see JupiterEd notifications for updates.