College Citizenship Community


April 26, 2016

Class of 2018 Election Winners Announced

More articles by »
Written by: CHAT NEWS
1 class officers

On Friday April 22, the class of 2018 election results for student council came in. The positions of President, Vice President, and Secretary were filled by Briana Adan (president), Marquis Alexis (Vice President), and Gabriela DaSilva (Secretary) respectively. Treasurer and Historian were filled by Amanda Cabus (Treasurer) and Kiana Diaz (Historian). These results excited many students as highly qualified sophomores will be filling these positions next year and many are hopeful their junior year will be one to remember.

Sophomore Ingrid Garrido said, “I am really happy with the people that got elected for class office. Based on their strong work ethic and previous academic achievement, I know that they will do a great job and make our junior year amazing.

Congratulations to all the participants in the class of 2018 elections. The juniors will definitely be in for a great year!
Reported by: Evan SAMUELS and Frank MORA

Graphic by: Katie Perez



Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>